Home / Dr. David Gruder's IntegrityWatch™ Blog /

Tune in to Rare Webinar by Dr David Gruder

Tune in to Rare Webinar by Dr David Gruder

by Dr. David Gruder

I hope you will participate in this illuminating and fun webinar in which I’ll be interviewed by Steve Bhaerman, AKA Swami Beyondananda…

16 October 2012 live (or watch afterward)
ONLINE
Involuntary Simplicity:
Spontaneous Evolution From the Inside Out
 
12pm Los Angeles || 3pm New York || 8pm London || 9pm Paris
 
This Episode’s Title: Integrity Made Simple
Ready to Create the Life You Want AND the World We Need?
 
DR DAVID GRUDER with STEVE BHAERMAN
 
David Gruder, PhD, author of The New IQ: How Integrity Intelligence Serves You, Your Relationships, and Our World, and co-author of the new smash hit (soon to become a major motion picture!), Conversations With the King, will outline some simple guidelines for living in integrity in an evolving world.
We live in an age in which lack of personal, relationship, collective and leadership integrity is pervasive. Without upgrading our integrity intelligence it will remain impossible to successfully address the many challenges we face personally and in our relationships, families, communities, places of worship, businesses, governments and among countries.
 
There are 5 foundational formulas for creating the life you want and the world we need. Do you know what they are? Are the formulas you’re using helping you create the life you want and the world we need? Or are you being hijacked without knowing it, by the false substitutes that are relentlessly pitched to all of us day after day? Are you ready to discover how to create sustainable happiness, health and prosperity without sacrificing your personal integrity or social responsibility?
 
Even if you can’t listen or watch live, sign-up now to receive
o 90-minute video session with Dr David Gruder and Steve Bhaerman
o Watch as often as you like…unlimited online access to the recorded session
o Why not invite your friends to join you?
 
Participation is by donation of whatever you feel you can give. Your support helps us pay for this webinar’s production costs, and I appreciate your generosity in enabling Steve Bhaerman to continue to present his wonderful programs.

  Suggested donation $20

 
viewing online
Almost everyone can watch and participate in our online programs. If this is your first time you may be prompted to download and install the WebEx media player, which is completely safe. If you have a MAC computer, there are a few compatibility issues: be sure you have the most current update for Java, operating system must be OSX 10.5 or greater; not compatible with Mac PowerPC processors; not yet compatible with iPads or iPhones although an app is being developed.
 
help
 
 

Share this article

Leave a comment