Interview – Self-Development That Serves Us All: The Next Wave in Holistic Health

by Dr. David Gruder

Dr. Stephanie Stanfield, host of the Holistic Health Mastery Series, interviews Dr. David Gruder about “Self-Development That Serves Us All: The Next Wave in Holistic Health,” on Tuesday August 10, 2010, at 1:00pm Eastern time, 12:00 noon Central time, 11:00am Mountain time,10:00am Pacific time.

Dr. David was at the forefront of the holistic health movement and he will be sharing during this interview his perspective about the upcoming changes in holistic health. His lastest book is a 6 award winner called "The New IQ: How Integrity Intelligence Serves You, Your Relationships and Our World." Along with its accompanying workbook this material provides a complete blueprint for integrity-centered self development for socially responsible individuals, businesses, leaders and helping professionals.

Be sure to tune in to hear Dr. David’s internationally sought-after tips for upgrading your happiness, health, prosperity and freedom.

  • Listen live (and ask David questions!) by calling +1-712-432-0075 n Tuesday August 10, 2010, at 1:00 Eastern, 12:00 Central, 11:00 Mountain,10:00 Pacific time. Then enter participant code: 130868#
  • Listen to the recording by phone for up to 48 hours afterward, call +1-712-432-1085. Then enter playback code: 130868#
  • Listen to the recording via your computer for up to 48 hours afterward by clicking here
  • Listen to a brief excerpt: click here

If you missed hearing any of the ten interviews in the series within the 48 hour time they were available free, you can purchase Audios Only Package that lets you download all of the interviews to your own computer the minute they are complete. (If you want the Learning Guide, interview transcriptions and bonuses in addition to the interview audios, select the Complete Package option further below.) Click here to access all of the audios for only $99:

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

To get the Complete Package, which includes not only all the interviews on your choice of CDs, an MP3 player or a download (no need to wait!), but also the Learning Guide, the interview transcripts, all the awesome bonuses each expert has provided, PLUS and a half hour session with Dr. Stanfield, all for only $100 more than the audio-only package (plus shipping & handling), click here:

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

If you have any questions about Dr. Stanfield’s Holistic Health Mastery series, e-mail support@liveyourpresentmoment.com
(Live Your Present Moment, 2001 Blake Ave. 2-A, Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601.) This series is co-sponsored by VonHenry Media Productions (www.vonhenry.com).

Share this article

Leave a comment